Welcome to Foodyas

Hey guys, welcome to Foodyas! I’m Sophia or Sofa as lots of people call me (it’s a weird nickname, I know.) I’m currently in high school and living in the bay area. This blog is going to be devoted to food in the bay area along with some other food related posts. I’m so excited to be starting this and I hope you guys enjoy reading this blog just as much as I like making it! There will be posts of mouth-watering, delicious, foods you can’t wait to get your hands on from local restaurants I will be showing you all. I’ll also be talking about other food creations/ideas/DIYs/ and much more on this soon to be full-on food blog. Alright, well that was just a little intro for all you food lovers out there. Can’t wait to start blogging more and get your guys’ feedback!

See you soon,

Sofa

Leave a Reply

