Fav Soup

 

           IMG_9293

Hey guys! Sorry it’s been a while, finals are next week and I’ve been pretty busy with school work. Alsooo, I was sick for a little last week and my dad brought me some Pho. If you don’t know what Pho is, it’s a Vietnamese soup filled with white noodles, amazing broth, a variety of meats, and extras like bean sprouts, jalapeno peppers, basil, and lime. I can’t even describe it in words, the taste is very unique. It’s probably one of my favorite soups, I don’t think I could ever get tired of it. *heart eye emoji* And it’s so good for a cold, I mean really any hot soup is, but it’s a bonus since it’s so delicious. There’s tons of Pho places in San Fran and scattered around the bay area. So if you’re a pho newbie and you’re just drivin’ around and see a pho restaurant then GO! Knock yourself out (not literally) and have yourself some delicious soup that you will never forget.

Alright see you guys soon! Oh, and comment what you think of food pages on instagram? Should I make one for foodyas?

-Sofa

Leave a Reply

